The Committee

The Committee are volunteers who have been elected at the AGM to run the site and organise events.

The current Committee members are:

President Brian Humm
Vice President Tom Douglas
Chairman Barry Blinks
Secretary Donna Sallows
Treasurer Tony Danford
Lettings Officer Donna Sallows
Site Manager Paul Endacott
Shop Manager Donna Sallows
Landscape Gardener Teresa Brown
Plot & Weed Assessors Teresa Brown & Paula Sullivan
Newsletter Editor Paula Sullivan
Website Manager Chris Alexander
Fund Raiser Linda Phillips
Member Tom Sullivan
Member Alan Sallows
Member Margaret Terry
Member Elmer Terry