EGM 18 November 2018

Following the elections at the EGM 2018, the management committee for Dorset Road Allotments and Leisure Gardens is:

Chair: Linda Phillips
Secretary: Jeannette Henderson
Treasurer: Tony Danford
Committee members:
Margaret Anderson
Anne Fautly
James Edmead
Elmer Terry
Judith Sidaway
Bob Johnson
Raphaele Goodrich
Naslie Brazao

If you have any questions please contact the committee on:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.